Our Parish Leadership

The Annunciation Parish Council is a phenomenal group of 11 dedicated parishioners who work closely with our Pastor and are elected by the parishioners to serve as stewards and oversee the business matters of the Church. Each Parish Council Member leads a committee that assists in tending to the needs of our Parish and this is where parishioners can get involved! 


Executive Council:

Kyle Gatzmeyer, President

Giles "Skip" Brown, Vice President

Krissy Kritsellis, Secretary

Wilson White, Treasurer

John Scott, Asst. Treasurer


Leonid Gutu

Tina Russell

Michael Stamitoles

Stella Verzwyvelt

Andy Watson

William Heal


If interested in serving on a committee or being a future Parish Council member, contact our Parish Council President!